Silent Season 10 Year Collection (2007-2017)

Silent Season is a music label influenced by the natural surroundings of British Columbia, Canada. The sounds of Silent Season grew out of the connection between deep ethereal music and the rain forests of Vancouver Island. A soundtrack to some of the most radiant and aural beauty in the world.

The 10 year anniversary collection celebrates a decade of deeper electronic music. This special edition vinyl collection features artists whose music continues to inspire the Silent Season journey.

The #SSX10 artwork showcases elemental textures found in the natural environment around Vancouver Island. The vinyl is a smokey grey colour and comes in a 10 year anniversary jacket with the tree of life. There are two colour editions for the jacket, dark & light.

Sharing a vision with a family of artists from around the world, we hope you enjoy the collection. Sit back, close your eyes and listen.

Available at Juno Records, Discogs, Bandcamp, & other fine shops.


Earthen Sea [SSX01]
Mosam Howieson [SSX03]
Brendon Moeller [SSX04]
Odes Of The Kabatians [SSX05]
Winter In June [SSX06]
Docetism [SSX08]
Antenes [SSX09]